A milestone….

Kristy K. James

Yup, sure enough.  Today marks my 200th blog here at WordPress.  Technically anyway.  After reading Susie Lindau’s post on Thursday, How to Break out of Jail and Other Useful Tidbits!, I’m not sure they’re all actually here.   Or at least visible.  Something to do with the time stamp.  Although maybe it doesn’t count against you when you import them.  Hope not because I started off blogging on my website…and quickly discovered that WordPress has more bells and whistles.  At the top of that list is the ability to post YouTube videos…and we all know that I love doing that.

In fact, I’m going to post one now.  The song, by Five For Fighting, is titled, ‘100 Years.’  Since this is a blog about two hundred, I guess you’ll have to listen to it twice (okay, I’m kidding…you don’t have to listen to it twice).  It’s about how quickly time passes…

View original post 453 more words

Leave a Reply

