5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jason
    May 11, 2012 @ 15:47:48

    Thank you, Pranjal, for reblogging my interview with Eric about his new book, Ghost Betweens.

    Reply

    • pranjalbor
      May 11, 2012 @ 16:12:37

      Jason do you know you have the power to take out Naturalistic view of a writer… That is you ask such question where you make person to answer the real circumstances when the words were written. It is not that simply writing.. even the person does not know that his quality you are polishing through your question. And the real worth of writing is known to the reader.. I suppose as ,Lada does, each an every writer should share your interview with book or through Net. Then only his/her book respect will be complete. I don’t know much but shared my feelings which i felt..I might be wrong so Kind consideration is expected as a dabbler. Regards Jason.. Your friend Pranjal

      Reply

      • Jason
        May 11, 2012 @ 19:34:52

        Thank you very much, Pranjal. I am very happy that you enjoy my interviews. I like interviewing authors and your kind words are a real encouragement to me. You obviously have a keen awareness and I am honored by your interest in my blog, Different Outcomes. Thank you and best regards, Jason

  2. ericjkrause
    May 12, 2012 @ 01:13:30

    Thank you for reposting this interview. I appreciate it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

